Staff Directory

Jerry Askew, President
jaskew@betternonprofits.org
(865) 313-2077

Dan Myers, Interim Director of Consulting
dmyers@klf.org
(865) 524-2774

Chase Whitmire, Director of Membership Development
cwhitmire@betternonprofits.org
(865) 313-2077 ext. 202

Elle Benson, Director of Training
ebenson@betternonprofits.org
(865) 313-2077 ext. 203

Tiffani Mensch, Director of Community Engagement
tmensch@betternonprofits.org
(865) 313-2077 ext. 204

Chloe Perry, Administrative Manager
cperry@betternonprofits.org​
(865) 313-2077