Staff Directory

Jerry Askew, President
jaskew@betternonprofits.org
(865) 313-2077

Samantha Amick, Assistant Director of Capacity Building
samick@betternonprofits.org
(865) 313-2077 x208

Elle Benson, Director of Capacity Building
ebenson@betternonprofits.org
(865) 313-2077 x203

Annie Brown, Administrative Assistant
abrown@betternonprofits.org
(865) 313-2077

Tiffani Mensch, Director of Community Engagement
tmensch@betternonprofits.org
(865) 313-2077 x204

Chase Whitmire, Director of Membership Development
cwhitmire@betternonprofits.org
(865) 313-2077 x202